Millennium Technologies LLC

1404 Pilgrim Road, Plymouth WI 53073
phone: (920) 893-5595
fax: (920) 893-4830

In Canada:

Please contact Fast Enterprises
at 204-895-1727.
Fast Enterprises logo

Meet our Team

We couldn’t turn your cylinders, engine work, heads, or crankshafts around as fast and as accurately as we do without our experienced team of dedicated personnel.


Millennium Technologies Sales


photo of Rod Heaton

Rod Heaton

Sales
rheaton@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595 xt. 316

photo of  Brad Helgeson

Brad Helgeson

Sales
bhelgeson@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595 xt. 392

photo of Jeff Meyer

Jeff Meyer

Sales
jmeyer@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595 xt. 351

Revolution Performance Sales


photo of Andrew Dellenbach

Andrew Dellenbach

Revolution Performance
adellenbach@revolution-performance.net
866-892-2109 xt. 326

photo of Melissa Shrum

Melissa Shrum

Revolution Performance
mshrum@revolution-performance.net
866-892-2109 xt. 301

Ballistic Performance Components Sales


photo of Jason Duplantis

Jason Duplantis

Ballistic Performance Components
jduplantis@ballistic-batteries.com
843-552-7087

photo of Chip Spalding

Chip Spalding

Ballistic Performance Components
cspalding@ballistic-batteries.com
843-552-7087

Directors


photo of Chris Hackl

Chris Hackl

Owner
chackl@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595

photo of Mike Kohlmann

Mike Kohlmann

Machine Shop Director
mkohlmann@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595 xt. 333

photo of Julie Marquardt

Julie Marquardt

Human Resources
jmarquardt@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595 xt. 355

photo of Tim Stolper

Tim Stolper

Production Director
tstolper@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595 xt. 314

photo of Raleigh Wood

Raleigh Wood

Director of Sales and Marketing
rwood@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595 xt. 345