Millennium Technologies LLC

1404 Pilgrim Road, Plymouth WI 53073
phone: (920) 893-5595
fax: (920) 893-4830

In Canada:

Please contact Fast Enterprises
at 204-895-1727.
Fast Enterprises logo

Meet our Team

We couldn’t turn your cylinders, engine work, heads, or crankshafts around as fast and as accurately as we do without our experienced team of dedicated personnel.



Millennium Technologies Sales


photo of Jason Duplantis

Jason Duplantis

Sales
jduplantis@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595 xt. 371

photo of Rod Heaton

Rod Heaton

Sales
rheaton@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595 xt. 316

photo of Jeff Meyer

Jeff Meyer

Sales
jmeyer@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595 xt. 351

Revolution Performance Sales


photo of Andrew Dellenbach

Andrew Dellenbach

Sales
adellenbach@revolution-performance.net
866-892-2109 xt. 326

photo of Melissa Shrum

Melissa Shrum

Sales
mshrum@revolution-performance.net
866-892-2109 xt. 301

Marketing


photo of Cody Eickberg

Cody Eickberg

Marketing/Design
ceickberg@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595 xt. 303

photo of Chip Spalding

Chip Spalding

Marketing Director
cspalding@millennium-tech.net
920-893-5595 xt. 370